The Entrepreneur Of The Year® has recognized the endeavours of exceptional people who create the products and services that keep our local and global economies moving forward. Since its inception, Entrepreneur Of The Year has grown and now includes programs in more than 145 cities and more than 60 countries worldwide. The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year Awards has recognized the achievements of Canada’s top entrepreneurs for the past 26 years.

Congratulations to those TEC members that have been named as finalists for EY Entrepreneur of the Year awards:

  • Kimberley Bishop, Prairie Mobile Communications – Prairies
  • Mike Atema, Altek Industrial Supply Ltd. – Prairies
  • Miguel Catellier, TruGreen Metal Recycling Inc./TruGreen Energy Inc. – Prairies
  • Raminder Grewal MSc, Keystone Environmental Ltd. – Pacific
  • Kevin Ford, Calian Group Ltd. – Ontario
  • Jon Spinks, Sourced Group Worldwide – Ontario

Read More

Become a Member Form

Become a TEC Member today!